Template Instant deposits and withdrawals 01 Learn more KYC checks & enhanced AML measures 02 Learn more Custom deposit limits 03 Learn more Access to partner operator sites 04 Learn more Full transaction history 05 Learn more CSC in-app exchange rates (third-party) 06 Learn more

BRM Features

Deposits & withdrawals are confirmed near-instantly. A typical transfer only takes 3-5 seconds to be confirmed and recorded on the blockchain.
We’ve partnered up with a licensed KYC (Know Your Customer) provider to seamlessly handle all requests between users, operators and the CasinoCoin blockchain. Additional AML insights will be available for regulators and law enforcement.
Users will have the option to set hourly, daily, weekly and monthly deposit limits for each partner operator site.
With a single point of KYC (Know Your Customer), users will be able to access multiple operator sites, without having to register on each site individually.
The underlying blockchain technology dictates immutable and fraud-resistant transaction records. All records can be easily accessed within the app.
Once regulation permits, users will eventually be able to exchange CSC to FIAT currencies. Upon launch, access to multiple exchanges will be provided with real-time exchange information.

The BRM is available for download in the following countries:

Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Andorra, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chad, Chile, Comoros, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominian Republic, El Salvador, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos Peoples Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Caledonia, North Macedonia, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela